## TRAFFORD COUNCIL

## **MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2014/15**

COMMITTEE	N	NO. OF MEMBERS
STANDARDS	11	
	+ 2 PARISH REPRESENTATIVES + 3 INDEPENDENT MEMBERS	
	+ 2 INDEPENDENT PERSONS (of the Hearing Panel)	
CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP
Councillors:-	Councillors:-	Councillors:-
Dr. Karen Barclay Chris Boyes Mrs. Laura Evans John Holden <b>CH</b>	Mike Freeman David Jarman Kevin Procter V-CH + 1 to be confirmed – Louise Dagnall	Ray Bowker
Patrick Myers Alex Williams		
TOTAL 6	4	1

## NON-VOTING CO-OPTEES (5)

2 Parish Representatives: Mrs. S. Royle and Mr. A. Rudden

3 Independent Members: Mr. D. Goodman, Mr. C. Griffiths and 1 Vacancy

INDEPENDENT PERSONS OF THE HEARING PANEL (2)

(under Section 28 of the Localism Act 2011): Ms. N. Jackson and Mr. M. Whiting